Duck NC Nightlife Including Southern Shores

If there’s one form of entertainment the beach embraces more than anything, it’s music. Ahhh, music – the food of love (Shakespeare), the soul of the universe (Plato), the only truth (Kerouac), don’t you agree (all of you)? Fortunately Duck nightlife loves the music scene almost as much as we do. Between the restaurants, bars, boardwalk and park, Duck events featuring music happen several times a week, if not nightly. You can listen to songs written and performed by locals as well as works from musicians traveling about and showcasing their talent, such as what happens every October at the Duck Jazz Festival. Let the melodies surround you while you enjoy gourmet food at restaurants, sip a specialty cocktail or even munch on a yummy dessert from a bakery or sweet shop. If there’s a particular artist or group you really want to hear but miss one of their shows, you might be in luck; Duck events include many of these artists performing multiple times at the same venue! Check out the listing below to see what Duck nightlife is happening during your vacation. And if you're lucky (smart!) enough to live here, these lists can be your nightly guide to the happening places where you want to be seen!

There's a happening scene for all Outer Banks nightlife! Check it all out here in one convenient place at OuterBanksThisWeek.com!

E.g., 04/29/2017
E.g., 04/29/2017
Southern Shores
Friday, May 5 - 6:00 pm
Corolla, Duck, Nags Head
Thursday, May 11 -
5:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Southern Shores
Friday, May 12 -
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Corolla, Duck, Nags Head
Thursday, May 18 -
5:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Nags Head
Friday, May 19 -
8:00 am to 9:00 pm
Southern Shores
Friday, May 19 -
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Nags Head
Saturday, May 20 -
8:00 am to 9:00 pm

More events for Saturday, May 20, 2017

Nags Head
1:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Nags Head
Sunday, May 21 -
8:00 am to 9:00 pm
Nags Head
Monday, May 22 -
8:00 am to 9:00 pm
Corolla, Duck, Nags Head
Thursday, May 25 -
5:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Southern Shores
Friday, May 26 -
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Corolla, Duck, Nags Head
Thursday, June 1 -
5:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Corolla, Duck, Nags Head
Thursday, June 8 -
5:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Southern Shores
Friday, June 9 -
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Corolla, Duck, Nags Head
Thursday, June 15 -
5:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Southern Shores
Friday, June 16 -
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Duck
Tuesday, June 20 - 7:00 pm
Corolla, Duck, Nags Head
Thursday, June 22 -
5:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Duck
Thursday, June 22 -
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm